Indian Grand Prix

Indian Grand Prix Betting 2012

We have a new race on the Formula 1 Calendar this season with the F1 road show rolling into Indian for the first ever Indian Grand Prix. There have long been calls for India to host a Grand Prix and they finally have got their wish with this race taking place in October, it will be held at the Buddh International Circuit near Delhi. The betting will be interesting with it being the first race in India but we are sure to see the Red Bull duo of Sebastian Vettel and Mark Webber towards the head of the market.

Indian Grand Prix Result 2012

  1. Sebastian Vettel - Red Bull
  2. Fernando Alonso - Ferrari
  3. Mark Webber - Red Bull
  4. Lewis Hamilton - McLaren
  5. Jenson Button - McLaren
  6. Felipe Massa - Ferrari
  7. Kimi Raikkonen - Ferrari
  8. Nico Hulkenberg - Force India
  9. Romain Gorsjean - Lotus
  10. Bruno Senna - Williams